COMPOSITION OF IQAC Session: 2023-2024

(Revised) 10/05/2023

S. No.	Name of the Committee Members	
1.	Chairperson	Prof. B. S. Nagendra Parashar (Vice Chancellor)
	Faculty members	Dean, Research
		Dean of the Schools.
		Controller of Examinations.
		Ms. Stuti Rawat, Assistant Professor, School of Education and Humanities
		Dr. Abha Sharma, Assistant Professor, School of Business Studies
		Dr. Gideon Synrem, Assistant Professor, School of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries.
		Mr. Ashok Kumar, Assistant Professor, School of Pharmaceutical Sciences.
		Dr. Bhopal Singh Rawat, School of Education and Humanities
4.	Management Representative	Ms. Ruchira Srivastava, Essel Group.
5.		Dr. Alok Sagar Gautam,
	Nominee from Employers/Industrialists/ And Stakeholders External Experts	Assistant Professor, Dy. Director-Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC), Department of Physics, HNB Garhwal University, Srinagar, Garhwal Uttarakhand.
		Shri. Ajay K. Rawat
		General Manager-Quality Excellence and Lean Six Sigma CI at GROZ ENGINEERING TOOLS (P) LTD. Delhi, India.
		Prof. (Dr.) R. Nesamoorthy (Registrar, HZU)
6.	Senior Administrative Officers	Mr. Himanshu Nanda (CA)
		Ms. Hina Dora (Librarian, Central Library, HZU)
7.	Nominee from Local Society, Students and Alumni	Ms. Meetasha Kaushik, Research Scholar, HZU
		Ms. Harshita Chauhan, MBA, III SEM.
		Mr. Sahil Chaudhary, Alumni-School of Hotel and Hospitality Management.
8.	Director IQAC	Prof. (Dr.) Manish Sharma.